The Normal People Stuff

22 04 2012

I’ve been utterly exhausted all day today. I woke up at at 10:30 am, took a 2:30 hour nap, and yet I’m still exhausted.

First thought. Diabetes. Maybe it’s because I forgot to take my Synthroid twice this week and I usually never miss a dose. Maybe it’s because I’ve been stuffing my face with food until I’m in a sedated post-Thanksgiving state. (The food that the local food center provides for Evita rehearsals is just so yummy).

But maybe it’s not diabetes-related at all. Maybe it’s just the Normal People Stuff. I had a long week at school, a treacherous yet necessary eye doctor appointment, and extremely lengthy Evita rehearsals. Who knows.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

