3rd Annual Diabetes Blog Week

9 05 2012


I just found out on twitter that Karen of Bittersweet Diabetes announced the 3rd Annual Diabetes Blog Week! I started this blog last month so this will clearly be my first year participating. Hopefully I will gain some new readers from this! I am so excited!

I’m always annoyed by those 1 week or 30 challenges on facebook or instagram because they seem so typical, boring, and unoriginal. Although, I am in love with this idea for the diabetes community.

Diabetes Blog Week is May 14 to May 20. Each day has a different theme.

5/14 – Find A Friend
5/15 – One Great Thing
5/16 – One Thing to Improve
5/17 – Fantasy Diabetes Device
5/18 – What They Should Know
5/19 – Saturday Snapshots
5/20 – Diabetes Hero
Wildcard – Something Good to Eat
Wildcard – Diabetes Creativity

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

